Excellent
Average rating based on 23 reviews

Honda

7th December 2022
by Marius S  •  Verified Purchase
I liked her work
Purchased a 2014 Honda CR-V

5 stars

24th September 2022
by Ashleigh L  •  Verified Purchase
Brilliant service
Purchased a 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport

VW Caravelle

26th July 2022
by Joe L  •  Verified Purchase
Great communication throughout sale and great after-care. Highly recommend.
Purchased a 2015 Volkswagen Caravelle

Quick and friendly service

17th June 2022
by Jordan C  •  Verified Purchase
Got my first car here and was blown away with there service. Would definitely go back in future
Purchased a 2014 Volkswagen Golf

Car purchase

5th April 2022
by Chris S  •  Verified Purchase
I would highly recommend this dealer. The transaction went smoothly and fair. Aftersales care was also very good
Purchased a 2014 MINI Hatch

Great service

17th November 2021
by Bryn E  •  Verified Purchase
Really helpful and professional. Truck was a great buy, everything is as it should be and was able to deliver it nearly 2 hours away.
Purchased a 2008 Mitsubishi L200

A great car a brilliant dealer

19th October 2021
by Glenda C  •  Verified Purchase
Iíd highly recommend Davidson Cars. Norman made sure my car received a thorough check before I brought it home, he didnít hurry me to decide if I wanted to buy and when I was picking the car up he took the time to talk me through all the gadgets and functions before I left. A fair, honest and patient man!
Purchased a 2013 Mazda CX-5

AudiTT Quattro

5th September 2021
by Christine R  •  Verified Purchase
I rate Davidson cars excellent customer service and after sales
Purchased a 2010 Audi TT

Good value for money

6th August 2021
by Brendan S  •  Verified Purchase
Great car, good value
Purchased a 2012 BMW 3 Series

Subaru

12th June 2021
by Colin M  •  Verified Purchase
Honest and accurate description of the vehicle. Always polite and friendly attitude. I will probably deal with them again.
Purchased a 2015 Subaru Forester

Fantastic Services

6th May 2021
by Sarah H  •  Verified Purchase
Absolutely love my new car, well presented and suits itís purpose. Davidson Cars offers an extremely friendly and reliable service with good quality cars. I would highly recommend buying from them 👍👍👍
Purchased a 2014 Honda CR-V

Transit

25th April 2021
by Philip M  •  Verified Purchase
Brilliant service from start to finish. Norman is a gentleman . Will definitely buy from him again
Purchased a 2016 Ford Transit

Buying a car

18th April 2021
by Robert H  •  Verified Purchase
There was no hassle for Norman Davidson Cars very helpful
Purchased a 2015 Vauxhall Insignia

Highly Recommend Davidson Cars

4th March 2021
by Lorna M  •  Verified Purchase
Davidson Cars went over and beyond to source my dream car. Nothing was too much to ask. Such a smooth process from start to finish. Delighted with the service and my car!
Purchased a 2017 MINI Hatch

New car for wife

13th December 2020
by Robin M  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent customer service nothing was a problem highly recommended
Purchased a 2013 MINI Countryman