Excellent
Average rating based on 50 reviews

Great selection of cars

22nd February 2023
by Gary B  •  Verified Purchase
Brilliant company to deal with, Paul couldn't do enough for us and made everything so easy. Plus great after sales service. Would highly recommend
Purchased a Jun 2016 Audi A4

car buying

25th January 2023
by Richard S  •  Verified Purchase
great store, nothing was to much trouble for the salesman(Paul) really nice guy, would highly recomend
Purchased a Mar 2018 Vauxhall Insignia

Great guys

18th September 2022
by Declan O  •  Verified Purchase
Have bought several vehicles from the guys now, great service from aaron & Paul, cars always in great condition will definitely be a customer for life
Purchased a 2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport

Car bought

9th September 2022
by Aidan B  •  Verified Purchase
Bit of a treck, but got the car we were looking for.
Purchased a 2017 Ford Focus

ROMAS

7th August 2022
by Romas J  •  Verified Purchase
EVERYTHING AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL, CAR PURCHASE, SERVICE, PAYMENT. I RECOMMEND 100%
Purchased a 2017 Audi A6

Couldn't be happier

6th August 2022
by Steven T  •  Verified Purchase
Fermanagh Auto Sales were excellent guys to deal with. Got a fair price for my trade in and a good price on the new pick up. Could not recommend these guys enough. Would be more than happy to deal there again in the future.
Purchased a 2016 Nissan Navara

Elliott

1st July 2022
by David E  •  Verified Purchase
Very very good really easy to talk to and deal with and was so helpful
Purchased a 2015 Mercedes C-Class

Mr BROOKS

7th April 2022
by Colin B  •  Verified Purchase
Fantastic Service start to finish from Aron and Paul. Top guys know their stuff and would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody wanting to buy a vehicle.
Purchased a 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Trustworthy car dealers

24th March 2022
by Thomas R  •  Verified Purchase
Very pleasant and friendly as soon as you drive through the gate so helpful in every aspect would highly recommend buying from them two good lads
Purchased a 2016 Ford Kuga

Skoda superb review

23rd March 2022
by Mir Saud I  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent dealing
Purchased a 2017 Skoda Superb

Paul

20th March 2022
by terry M  •  Verified Purchase
Great service
Purchased a 2013 Kia Sorento

Fermanagh Auto Sales - Audi Q7

19th March 2022
by Caoilfhionn M  •  Verified Purchase
I can't give enough stars for the sales service and aftercare we received. I was a bit nervous about changing to an automatic car. Aaron was fantastic and took the time to throw in a crash course driving lesson on an automatic car after the purchase of our new car. Nothing was a bother before and after purchase. Delighted with Fermanagh Auto Sales.
Purchased a 2016 Audi Q7

Fantastic service as usual

18th March 2022
by Jonathan F  •  Verified Purchase
Credit is due to Paul. I total gentleman that is both professional and Efficient! Second car Iíve purchased with seemless effort. Great deal, great car and no nonsense. Couldnít recommend highly enough.
Purchased a 2015 Hyundai ix35

Car sales

5th March 2022
by Louise M  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent customer service
Purchased a 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Brilliant

5th March 2022
by Andrew B  •  Verified Purchase
A fantastic experience when buying my new car. Professional, friendly and helpful from the minute I enquired about the vehicle. Nothing was a problem and Aaron went above and beyond to help. I highly recommend Fermanagh Auto Sales. The car is absolutely perfect and I am a very happy customer. Thank you so much Andy
Purchased a 2017 Mercedes C-Class