Excellent
Average rating based on 25 reviews

Great customer service!

11th February 2023
by Victoria L  •  Verified Purchase
Quick and easy purchase, extremely happy with my new vehicle.
Purchased a 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Excellent Service

8th September 2022
by Samuel H  •  Verified Purchase
Great value and presented to a very high standard.
Purchased a 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Review

5th June 2022
by Neil H  •  Verified Purchase
Great to do business with! And great selection of good stock!
Purchased a 2012 Audi Q5

Range Rover Evoque

4th June 2022
by Joanna M  •  Verified Purchase
I had a great experience at G.A Hogg and son, Uel was very helpful and I found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.
Purchased a 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

May2022

25th May 2022
by Eugene M  •  Verified Purchase
Top class service
Purchased a 2017 Nissan Navara

Excellent customer service throughout

13th April 2022
by Glenn M  •  Verified Purchase
Couldn't be happier with the service receives from Uel at GA Hogg. Polite and helpful throughout, any questions were answered promptly and fully. Vehicle presented immaculately and a first class service at handover. Thank you
Purchased a 2018 Mitsubishi L200

Top quality stock & service

10th February 2022
by Aaron F  •  Verified Purchase
I recently purchased my toyota hilux with Uel at this dealership whom awaited my arrival after normal working hours. Upon the completion of the deal with the added extras we agreed a date for delivery which was within 3 days, my pickup was delivered within 2. Great company to deal with and will definitely call again.
Purchased a 2018 Toyota Hilux

Straight forward business

7th December 2021
by Ross D  •  Verified Purchase
Happy to have done business with. Uel was very helpful and professional
Purchased a 2017 Nissan Navara

Highly Recommend

24th November 2021
by Samuel H  •  Verified Purchase
From start to finish the service I received was excellent, Vehicle presented to a very high standard, Staff welcoming and premises immaculate. Would definitely recommend.
Purchased a 2018 Ford Ranger

Excellent, friendly and speedy service

3rd November 2021
by Jack B  •  Verified Purchase
Couldn't recommend enough, had finance agreement all arranged for me and I was able to collect my new car within 24 hours! Very friendly and honest service aswell!
Purchased a 2017 Ford Ranger

Ford Ranger Wildtrack

19th August 2021
by Thomas G  •  Verified Purchase
I bought my nee jeep from Uel. The deal was perfect from start to finish & everything he promised was carried out. I can not recommend him enough. 5 ⭐️
Purchased a 2017 Ford Ranger

Very happy customer

26th June 2021
by Samuel H  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service from start to finish, premise are immaculate and presentation of vehicle was to a very high standard. Uel was knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle and there was no pressure sale at any time. Would highly recommend this dealership.
Purchased a 2015 Mitsubishi L200

Top class service.

24th June 2021
by Steven M  •  Verified Purchase
Really impressed with the service from Uel and all the team. Nothing was a problem and Iím very happy with my new car. They sorted everything out wonderfully and Iíd just like to say thanks for a hassle free purchase. Iíll see you guys next time.
Purchased a 2014 Audi A4

Great to Deal with

31st May 2021
by Alan W  •  Verified Purchase
Purchased a Nissan Navara from Uel . Great Service from start to finish .
Purchased a 2017 Nissan Navara

Support review

22nd April 2021
by John A  •  Verified Purchase
Outstanding delivery of information and the end product. A gentleman, he also leaves you alone to look at the car and most importantly does not push you to buy the vehicle
Purchased a 2018 Jaguar E-Pace