Excellent
Average rating based on 22 reviews

Gary

3rd March 2023
by Gary M  •  Verified Purchase
Very courteous and quick. Would definitely buy there again
Purchased a May 2016 Ford Focus

Andy Hollywood

30th January 2023
by Andy H  •  Verified Purchase
Hi I found the staff friendly and easy to talk very helpful would recommend them and would use them again
Purchased a May 2017 BMW 3 Series

Excellent Service

31st December 2022
by Sharon H  •  Verified Purchase
The lads at Lisburn Auto Centre were extremely helpful and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend.
Purchased a Sep 2011 Jeep Compass

Very good

15th December 2022
by Sean A  •  Verified Purchase
We had a pleasant experience at Lisburn auto. We got the car we were after and at a very good price. We will definitely be back to this dealer.
Purchased a 2014 Nissan Qashqai

Polite and Professional

28th March 2022
by Rhys A  •  Verified Purchase
All business conducted quickly and hassle free. Car handed over in immaculate condition, serviced and cleaned before collection. Fully recommend. Thanks very much guys.
Purchased a 2012 Ford Mondeo

Highly recommend

4th March 2022
by Neal C  •  Verified Purchase
I recently purchased a car from Lisburn Auto Centre and can't fault the service. They took my old car as part exchange and even delivered the new one to my house whilst taking the old one away. Whilst here, ownership was transfered and documents swapped leaving me nothing to sort. Not to mention a half tank of petrol, these small touches set them apart.
Purchased a 2017 Audi A4

spot on

9th February 2022
by John M  •  Verified Purchase
nice car and easy sale
Purchased a 2012 BMW 3 Series

Absolutely fantastic - BMW 330D XDrive

25th January 2022
by Alan M  •  Verified Purchase
Absolutely fantastic service from Lisburn AutoCentre with the purchase of a new car. Fergus is absolutely brilliant to work with, very easy going and went absolutely above and beyond to make sure everything was good and right! would definitely recommend! 😁👍
Purchased a 2013 BMW 3 Series

Nission juke

5th January 2022
by Donna M  •  Verified Purchase
Delighted with my new car staff was brilliant to deal with couldnít do enough for you would definitely recommend
Purchased a 2014 Nissan Juke

Exeellent service

4th January 2022
by Renni L  •  Verified Purchase
They made the whole process of purchasing my new car so easy i got a decent price for my old car also I would definitely recommend Lisburn Autocentre
Purchased a 2017 Skoda Superb

Above and beyond

23rd December 2021
by Margaret G  •  Verified Purchase
Massive thank you to Fergus who went above and beyond to make sure I got the right car for me. Iím so happy with my car and the process was made so much easier by the help and support of the dealership. They were very responsive, took time to make sure I got the right car, I was able to trade my old car in and they helped with finance to make sure I got the best deal. Would highly recommend and would 100% use them again.
Purchased a 2014 Renault Captur

Great Service

23rd December 2021
by Ethan M  •  Verified Purchase
Good and friendly service. No messing around. Will keep them in mind for the future if I change the car.
Purchased a 2014 Vauxhall Insignia

Bought a car

17th December 2021
by James M  •  Verified Purchase
Very good service and they trust me with my new purchase and got my car home with me
Purchased a 2013 Audi A6 Allroad

Lexus IS300h

22nd November 2021
by Laim B  •  Verified Purchase
I travelled up from Dublin by the train to purchase my Lexus and I'm very happy with it. The photos didn't do the car justice. I was in touch regularly with Conn pre-purchase who was great to deal with. He had all the documentation ready to go, making the VRT process very straight-forward. I got the Belfast train from Dublin getting off at Portadown for connecting train to Lisburn where Conn picked me up.
Purchased a 2017 Lexus IS-Series

Excellent service 10/10

8th November 2021
by Gary M  •  Verified Purchase
5 Star Review Highly Recommend
Purchased a 2016 Audi A4