Excellent
Average rating based on 12 reviews

Went the extra mile

16th March 2023
by Malcolm F  •  Verified Purchase
Thank you for the extra time spent bringing the car so we could view it and to deliver it. The car was prepared very well and met our expectations of what buying a quality second hand car should be. Top man and top service
Purchased a May 2016 Kia Venga

Friendly and helpful

7th March 2023
by Pauline S  •  Verified Purchase
I recently bought a car from Martin and from the first minute he was friendly and helpful and not the least bit pushy. I love my new "to me" car. I would recommend Martin to any of my friends.
Purchased a Feb 2010 Volkswagen Beetle

Used Car is spamming me

28th February 2023
by Daire M  •  Verified Purchase
Martin's a good seller, Used cars keeps pestering me about reviewing him.
Purchased a Mar 2016 Mazda 3

Martin mcaleenan motors

28th February 2023
by Margaret M  •  Verified Purchase
Great salesman, give me a good deal on my trade in. Brought my car to my street and had it taxed .
Purchased a Jan 2021 Ford Fiesta

Love my Audi Q3!

8th February 2023
by Jordan-Leigh M  •  Verified Purchase
I recently purchased my new car with Martin and traded in my old car. He made the process so easy and the service provided was the best I have ever received from any car dealer! Iím so delighted and have been recommending Martin to everyone, will definitely be back in the future
Purchased a Feb 2016 Audi Q3

Reply from Martin McAleenan Motors

9th February 2023
Jordan thanks so much for taking the time to do a review for me, delighted to look after you. Best wishes to enjoy the Q3. Happy and safe motoring.

Trustworthy and professional

12th January 2023
by William T  •  Verified Purchase
Went to pick my car up on the Tuesday as Martin was having it serviced on Monday. When I got there Martin had informed me that the Mechanic had picked up that the brake pads and disc would need changed soon. So Martin had them changed as well as 2 new rear tyres. Not many dealers would have done that especially after the deal had been done. Very professional and trustworthy.
Purchased a Feb 2014 BMW 3 Series

Excellent Service

13th December 2022
by Deborah C  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent Service and highly recommend Martin McAleenan Motors
Purchased a 2016 Ford EcoSport

Reply from Martin McAleenan Motors

13th December 2022
Many thanks for taking time to do review Deborah, Happy and safe motoring

First class service

12th November 2022
by Leah S  •  Verified Purchase
2nd time using martin and again first class service
Purchased a 2017 Volkswagen Golf

Great service

24th September 2022
by Ieva D  •  Verified Purchase
Very happy with the car and excellent service.
Purchased a 2013 Peugeot 208

Reply from Martin McAleenan Motors

26th September 2022
Many thanks for taking the time to do your review Leva, Happy and safe motoring

Superb

15th July 2022
by Cathal F  •  Verified Purchase
Asked McAleenan Motors to source a car for me.... Few weeks later came up with great car at a price that I couldn't have got anywhere else. Would recommend to anyone.
Purchased a 2018 Nissan Qashqai

Reply from Martin McAleenan Motors

26th September 2022
Many thanks Cathal for your review , very much appreciate indeed.

Excellent Service

7th June 2022
by Clare M  •  Verified Purchase
The service provided was excellent. I was in a hurry to buy a new family car and had seen the one I purchased had just gone up for sale. When I contacted Martin to view the car he rushed it through a valet so that I could view it that day. When purchasing the car he ensured that it had been serviced and kept up to date with its log. He even met us half way to deliver the car so that we didn't have to drive a distance to collect it. Martin was friendly, and professional and went above and beyond and showed great customer service. Thank you.
Purchased a 2009 Nissan Qashqai

Reply from Martin McAleenan Motors

7th June 2022
Clare. Thank so much I really appreciate you taking time to do your review and lovely comments about me. It really helps my business. Happy and safe motoring. Take care

BMW 3 Series Car Purchase

19th May 2022
by Andrew M  •  Verified Purchase
Had the pleasure of dealing with Martin on a recent car purchase. Car presented immaculately. I found Martin to be very genuine and was a pleasure to deal with. Anything we agreed to prior to the sale was honoured on both ends. Would highly recommend anyone to buy from Martin in the future.
Purchased a 2010 BMW 3 Series