Excellent
Average rating based on 52 reviews

Review of service

9th June 2022
by Ann Marie C  •  Verified Purchase
Brian was just a pleasure to work with, brilliant from start to finish. He was professional, efficient and made everything so very very easy. I had heard excellent reports about him already from research and he did not disappoint. His cars are amazing quality at great prices. I canít recommend Brian Mc Manus Motors more highly. Thank you :)

Chloe moore seat Leon

4th May 2022
by Chloe M  •  Verified Purchase
Very helpful
Purchased a 2013 Seat Leon

C4 Cactus

19th April 2022
by Barry L  •  Verified Purchase
I found Brain to be exceptional, his communication was spot on and he kept me informed through out my purchase, His aftercare is also spot on, even after the sale, Brian still replys and answers any queries. He made the whole process, simple and easy, will definitely recommend.
Purchased a 2014 Citroen C4 Cactus

Excellent service

10th March 2022
by Eileen O  •  Verified Purchase
We found Brian very accommodating, helpful and friendly, nothing was a problem. He had a great selection of used cars. We are very happy with our merc c 250 and will definately use him again.
Purchased a 2011 Mercedes C-Class

Seat Exeo Estate - Red Eco Sport

10th March 2022
by Mark M  •  Verified Purchase
I bought car off Brian early February and after driving for a few days found a small issue that he quickly sorted for me. This was greatly appreciated. I,m from Bangor so Dungiven isn't just round the corner for me but the fact Brian had such a great range of cars, he had the spec I was looking for at the right price. It seems all Brians cars come with the timing Belt done which is a massive weight off your shoulders when buying a new car and piece of mind. I thank-you greatly for the buying experience and after care you provided Brian. When we decide to upgrade both our cars in future we will definitely be calling you. The car itself is a fantastic model with all the toys you need, the heated seats are fantastic. I've done 2,000 miles in a matter of weeks, I've found the car great on fuel and extremely comfortable when doing the 8 hrs driving shifts. If anyone reading this review are thinking of one of these little crackers def speak with Brian as you might get one that hasn't been advertised yet and also got yourself a little cracker.
Purchased a 2012 Seat Exeo

Just the job!!

5th March 2022
by Adam M  •  Verified Purchase
Brian is an easy man to deal with, plenty of vehicles to choose from. Process all easy enough, would definitely buy from him again!!!
Purchased a 2015 Citroen C4 Cactus

Very nice guy and very helpful

24th February 2022
by Ciara S  •  Verified Purchase
Very nice guy and very helpful
Purchased a 2013 Audi A3

Top quality

13th February 2022
by Jenni M  •  Verified Purchase
Brian has a good selection of top quality second hand cars to choose from, brought a seat Leon and so far so good 👍🏼
Purchased a 2013 Seat Leon

Our new family car!

10th February 2022
by Nuala D  •  Verified Purchase
Brian was fantastic from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and was so accommodating, staying late so we could come see a car at a time that suited us. Would highly recommend! Thanks Brian !!
Purchased a 2012 Kia Sportage

Audi A6

19th December 2021
by David M  •  Verified Purchase
Great dealer!! Had my car sorted and ready for me in a few days will definitely recommend Brian ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Purchased a 2014 Audi A6

Mrs Burke

9th November 2021
by Breda B  •  Verified Purchase
Great seller very honest
Purchased a 2015 Peugeot 308

Excellent

3rd November 2021
by Gerard B  •  Verified Purchase
Professional in every way. Pleasure to deal with. Thanks
Purchased a 2013 Skoda Superb

Good to deal with

24th September 2021
by Michael R  •  Verified Purchase
Brian is an honest guy selling an excellent range of good quality cars with 3 months warranty. Easy to deal with, 2nd car I have bought from him.
Purchased a 2016 Audi A6

First class

20th September 2021
by Emma M  •  Verified Purchase
Bought my new car off Brian. Customer service was amazing! Nothing was too much trouble from start to finish. He even taxed the car before leaving the yard. Opened up on a Sunday afternoon for me to collect too! Will definitely be a returning customer for sure.
Purchased a 2013 Seat Toledo

Highly recommend

7th September 2021
by Paul D  •  Verified Purchase
I would highly recommend Brian and his team, they look after u very well and there after sale service is first rate
Purchased a 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan