Excellent
Average rating based on 62 reviews

Review

2nd October 2021
by Stephen M  •  Verified Purchase
Very easy to deal with very friendly staff would deal there again
Purchased a 2018 Ford Transit Custom

Renault captur

8th September 2021
by Margaret L  •  Verified Purchase
Great car driving really well, Gary who sold it to me was really nice and no questions were a problem. Will definitely deal with them again in the future. One happy customer.
Purchased a 2016 Renault Captur

First class

1st September 2021
by Richard S  •  Verified Purchase
From first contact Gary was very helpful . Great car an really happy with my experience dealing with derg valley autos. Excellent 😊
Purchased a 2014 BMW 3 Series

BMW 5series

22nd August 2021
by William M  •  Verified Purchase
Brilliant , gary was great and dealt with all my queries throughout the process and there pricing is very competitive Iíll definately be back when Iím changing motors
Purchased a 2014 BMW 5 Series

First Purchase

17th August 2021
by James Y  •  Verified Purchase
This is the first time that I have purchased a vehicle from Derg Valley Auto's and I can thoroughly recommend them. No hassle they gave me a good trade in price helped with transfer of cherished number I had a couple of minor niggles when I first collected the vehicle these were dealt with straight away car delivered in immaculate condition so many thanks Gary and Adam
Purchased a 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

1 series BMW

1st July 2021
by Pauric H  •  Verified Purchase
Very professional and transparent. Couldn't fault them
Purchased a 2015 BMW 1 Series

Excellent service

1st July 2021
by Emma A  •  Verified Purchase
I called with Gary to look at a car he couldn't have made it any easier to purchase he done everything for me and I drove out the gate a happy woman with my new car highly recommended thanks again
Purchased a 2018 Skoda Octavia

BMW 3 series

6th June 2021
by Joey M  •  Verified Purchase
Savage car and the staff there are sound out, would recommend for anyone looking to buy a car
Purchased a 2015 BMW 3 Series

Audi A3

23rd May 2021
by Sam W  •  Verified Purchase
Garry made the whole process easy and straightforward from the outset; the car was in great condition and was clearly well maintained - I'd highly recommend buying from them!
Purchased a 2017 Audi A3

Excellent

13th May 2021
by Stephen W  •  Verified Purchase
Would definitely recommend I have bought 2 cars off him was very helpful, top quality service
Purchased a 2016 Volkswagen Golf

Excellent service throughout

8th May 2021
by Abbie W  •  Verified Purchase
First car purchase Gary and the team were a great help excellent we car
Purchased a 2013 Renault Clio

Audi a5 s line Quattro

1st May 2021
by Geoff B  •  Verified Purchase
Very happy with my purchase nothing was too much trouble for Gary from start to handover of keys no sales pressure to commit without having time to think about it would use again. Thanks Gary
Purchased a 2017 Audi A5

Great dealer

29th April 2021
by Stephen R  •  Verified Purchase
Recently bought a 2018 Skoda superb from Gary at Derg Valley Autos. Really friendly guy, knew his stuff about the car and was completely transparent with everything when it come to the finance agreement and warranty offered. Happy that I bought local and will definitely be back to him for my next car. Honestly can't recommend him enough.
Purchased a 2018 Skoda Superb

First class service

17th April 2021
by Trevor C  •  Verified Purchase
Second car Iíve bought from Derg Valley Autos in two years. They are easy to deal with and the purchases were both hassle-free. Great cars too, clean and well-presented. I am happy to highly recommend, and will return for future car purchases.
Purchased a 2010 Volkswagen Polo

Excellent dealer

12th April 2021
by Mel S  •  Verified Purchase
Very happy with my car. Dealer was very helpful and straightforward throughout. Would recommend 100%
Purchased a 2017 BMW 3 Series