Excellent
Average rating based on 71 reviews

Jill Mullan

30th March 2023
by Jill M  •  Verified Purchase
Great service Stuart was brilliant couldn't do enough definitely be back.
Purchased a 2015 Volkswagen Up

Audi RS4

12th March 2023
by Rowena H  •  Verified Purchase
BM Autoexchange were an absolute pleasure to deal with! Couldnít fault them in any way!
Purchased a 2015 Audi RS4

Excellent Experience

14th February 2023
by Andrew R  •  Verified Purchase
My experience with BM Autoexchange was positive from beginning to end. Staff were friendly, knowledgable, and helpful; allowing me full scrutiny of the car I was interested in - including a generous test drive. My trade in experience was good with a competitive quote on my previous car. The new vehicle has lived up to expectations and I will definitely be returning to this dealer for future purchases. Highly recommended.
Purchased a 2016 Honda CR-V

Brilliant

6th January 2023
by Gemma H  •  Verified Purchase
5 atar service from start to finish. Barry and Stewart were both helpful and knowledgeable without putting on the big sales pressure. They even delivered my car to my house. The car is amazing and fantastic price for what I got!!
Purchased a 2019 Volkswagen T-Roc

Great car dealer.

17th November 2022
by Richard H  •  Verified Purchase
Great service from start to finish. Helped us all the way through the purchasing process.
Purchased a 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Fiat 595 abarth

12th November 2022
by Michael P  •  Verified Purchase
BM auto exchange were very helpful and made buying the abarth so easy no hassle everything was sorted new log book arrived in days first class service five stars no problem
Purchased a 2015 Abarth 595

Fantastic experience

29th October 2022
by Jim A  •  Verified Purchase
This was our first visit to B.M. We were very impressed by how we were dealt with by both Barry and Stuart. We found them friendly, professional and extremely helpful. We would return ourselves and would definitely recommend, J Andrews
Purchased a 2020 Honda Jazz

Great cars, great people!

24th August 2022
by Martin M  •  Verified Purchase
Amazing selection of quality cars to choose from but itís the service provided by Stewart and Barry that made the experience so easy. Such a pleasure to deal with and they took care of all the details so that I didnít have to. Would highly recommend BM Autoexchange and will be returning for my next car too!!
Purchased a 2018 BMW 5 Series

Audi A3

19th August 2022
by Hugh K  •  Verified Purchase
A pleasure doing business with these two gentlemen!!!
Purchased a 2012 Audi A3

Brilliant

30th July 2022
by Karen Sharleen E  •  Verified Purchase
Highly recommend! The most helpful, honest guys about. Nothing is too much trouble for them.
Purchased a 2016 Kia Sportage

Change of car

25th July 2022
by Ivan H  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent in every way - price for new & for exchange. Customer service could not be beaten - a very satisfied customer- yet again
Purchased a 2015 Mercedes GLA-Class

Purchase of car

14th July 2022
by Janelle P  •  Verified Purchase
I recently bought a Kia Sportage, Stuart was brilliant from start of sale to end of sale ! Lovely car 🚗 I'd highly recommend Stuart to anyone and next time I'm looking to change my car il be going back to Stuart and Barry .
Purchased a 2013 Kia Sportage

Super service

12th July 2022
by Matthew C  •  Verified Purchase
I was very happy with my service at BM auto exchange. Stewart couldn't have been more helpful and anytime I had any questions I was able to contact him and he always got back to me very quickly.
Purchased a 2018 Audi Q3

My Purchase

2nd July 2022
by Richard R  •  Verified Purchase
Barry and Stuart gave me a great deal on my trade in, and the car I bought, a Range Rover Sport was competitively priced. I was able to drive away the same day. The car was immaculately clean and ready to go. They have a great choice of vehicles that cater for most budgets and are both a joy to deal with. Iíd highly recommend this dealership to anyone.
Purchased a 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Excellent service provided

23rd June 2022
by Lauren H  •  Verified Purchase
Nothing was too much for them, great service provided
Purchased a 2015 Audi A1