Great drivers car
96%
2016 Audi A4 Petrol Manual Saloon by Doc • 31st July 2021
Loads of gadgets that make the car a great drive. Great sound system with CarPlay. On average got 43mpg
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Sons first car
80%
2007 Vauxhall Corsa Petrol Manual Hatchback by Jason Pugh • 26th July 2021
Never gave us a problem very tidy affordable car
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Review
100%
2014 Honda Accord Diesel Manual Saloon by Pearse McCartan • 22nd July 2021
Owner for 3 years and best driving and reliable car ever owned. Never in mechanics bar serving and good fuel efficiency. Reluctantly selling due to getting new company vehicle.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Volvo v70
96%
2010 Volvo V70 Diesel Manual Estate by stephen • 22nd July 2021
One of the best cars I have ever owed ,brilliant cars
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Great car
96%
2013 Vauxhall Corsa Petrol Automatic Hatchback by Paul • 22nd July 2021
Great car, easy run, easy repaired, easy parked, big spec
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Amazing engine
100%
2015 BMW 5 Series Diesel Semi-Automatic Saloon by J • 21st July 2021
Great all round car with an amazing engine
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Sold
100%
2009 BMW 1 Series Petrol Semi-Automatic Convertible by Sarah Jayne McGoldrick • 20th July 2021
It was a great driving car
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Reliable economical car
100%
2004 Seat Toledo Diesel Manual Saloon by Raymond McCaughey • 20th July 2021
Fantastic car, I drove for 13 years, never give any engine or mechanical problems, just the normal wear and tear and maintenance. I only sold it as I wanted a bigger family car
I was sad to see it go
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Reasonable size car for a good price
100%
2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Automatic Sport utility vehicle by Viera • 17th July 2021
Very spacious and understated. Would definitely recommend it as a family car. Bigger than it looks on inside. With a baby car seat in the back, you still get plenty of room for the front passenger.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Astra
86%
2005 Vauxhall Astra Petrol Manual Hatchback by Shorty • 15th July 2021
Worked well well looked after
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
C200
76%
2010 BMW 6 Series Diesel Semi-Automatic Coupe by E6fcb • 14th July 2021
Save up to get a bigger engine
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Volkswagen Golf 1.6TDi S 110bhp 5dr
100%
2017 Volkswagen Golf Diesel Manual Hatchback by Gilmore's Garage Hilltown • 13th July 2021
Brilliant car very economical I love the shape of the car and I feel safe when driving it.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Best car that I ever owned
100%
2009 Toyota Prius Hybrid Electric Automatic Hatchback by Jarek • 11th July 2021
This car gives the smoothest ride from any I have experienced. Has 1.8 petrol engine that gives a lot of power, while the feel of it seems a bit different it goes like mad. Did 20k+ miles only service, discs and pads barely used (regenerative breaking). According to few mechanics: 'there is very little that can break in this car electric engine can go forever and petrol is not overly complicated'. I wish I didn't have to sell it. Friend of mine did 250k miles on gen I and he really tried to break it (used as taxi) but it just kept going without any big problems few minor ones.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Good old BMW
86%
2015 BMW X1 Diesel Manual Sport utility vehicle by Wes • 9th July 2021
Have had a long list of this brand up and down the range 7 series to this one. It has proven to be a solid, reliable performer throughout. It is most Germanic and logically laid out, but this series info system is a bit behind the others. Would buy again- yes in a heartbeat.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Simple and easy drive
100%
2013 Skoda Citigo Petrol Automatic Hatchback by Luci • 9th July 2021
Great little run around good on fuel
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
VW golf
96%
2009 Volkswagen Golf Petrol Manual Hatchback by Cd • 5th July 2021
Solid reliable first car......
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Cheap to run
60%
2006 Skoda Fabia Diesel Manual Hatchback by Picks • 2nd July 2021
Reasonably fun and reliable car, running costs were a pittance, 60mpg and cheap VW parts.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Corsa sxi ac
56%
2008 Vauxhall Corsa Petrol Manual Hatchback by Joebloggs • 2nd July 2021
Great looking little car, but no room in back if you have children as car seats don't fit unless driver and passenger sit on the windscreen, and you can forget about adults getting in there, if they do it's like getting out of a clown car or as one passenger put it, it feels like the car is giving birth to me, 3 door model seat cable's jam and break, 190 to fix (each), no power if you have more than one passenger, good thing is they can carry five people if you can get them in so some can get out and push when you come to a hill, not very easy on fuel as you have to put your foot down to get it to go, and I don't get the tax 155 for a 1.2 that only has 79bhp.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Toyota avensis
100%
2010 Toyota Avensis Petrol Semi-Automatic Saloon by Tom • 30th June 2021
Perfect car for long term. Low running costs.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Good workhorse that drives satisfactorily
80%
2008 Vauxhall Vectra Petrol Manual Saloon by Nigel • 30th June 2021
A good driving car and exceptional cruiser on the motorways.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating