My third mazda 3
100%
2012 Mazda 3 Diesel Manual Hatchback by mazd a3 • 3rd February 2021
This is my third mazda 3 love this car that much that i kept it so long very reliable and easy to run
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Alfa Romeo review
66%
2010 Alfa Romeo MiTo Petrol Manual Hatchback by James McAuley • 1st February 2021
Car was decent motor, didn't get driven or use as much as it should but stylish car to drive around in.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Audi A6 SE 3.0 tdi Quattro
100%
2014 Audi A6 Diesel Semi-Automatic Saloon by SE Hero • 31st January 2021
Have owned two S Lines , would have been fantastic cars if original purchasers had specced standard suspension. Hence reason for high spec SE. High power engine option, sports diff option and standard suspension made this car a pleasure to drive on Irish and UK roads.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Kia Ceed
90%
2009 Kia Ceed Petrol Manual Hatchback by Stephen • 29th January 2021
Great Economical Wee Car
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Megane
96%
2010 Renault Megane Petrol Manual Hatchback by iPhone Auto Created Seller • 27th January 2021
Brilliant, cheap and reliable
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Fantastic 'big' small car. Reliable with great features as standard.
100%
2018 Skoda Fabia Petrol Manual Hatchback by Matthew Holmes • 26th January 2021
Owned this car for 3 years from new. I picked this car as I wanted something small to run around in, mainly to work and back, but it was also the biggest car in that price range compared to the likes of a 106 or Ka. Fits 5 adults (4 comfortably), and has excellent boot space (even has a full size spare wheel which is uncommon in new cars!). When needed, it was great for the two young children with ISOFIX car seats and enough space for the pram in the boot. Fantastic car that caused me no problems at all. Very reliable and very low running costs. Mostly driving 40 miles into Belfast and back, average of 50MPG. Came with touch screen DAB radio with bluetooth as standard, but if I need to find a downside, the only one is for the two/three days a year of nice weather we get here, air con doesn't come as standard.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Great wee car
96%
2015 MINI Hatch Diesel Manual Hatchback by Ray • 25th January 2021
Great to drive, never let me down.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Volvo S40 2.0 diesel Automatic
86%
2009 Volvo S40 Diesel Automatic Saloon by Private Seller • 21st January 2021
Probably my last diesel, definitely my first automatic. An excellent example of both. Lovely driver, reliable and economical
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Great wee run around
90%
2014 Dacia Sandero Stepway Petrol Manual Hatchback by Seamie Fitz • 21st January 2021
Loved all the extras, sat nav, Bluetooth, electric windows, remote locking. Served me well
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Great First car for starting to drive
76%
2007 Hyundai Amica Petrol Manual Hatchback by Thomas Doran • 21st January 2021
It's cheap to run, insure and repair. The usual wear and tear of car ownership is as expected and really taught me how to care for a car. Driving experience is very manual and connected to the car. The AC and Electric Windows are nice additions to otherwise a very standard car. It was fun to own for the first couple years
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Good
100%
2005 Toyota Celica Petrol Manual Coupe by marty • 20th January 2021
Good car good looking drives as it should
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Will definitely buy a Golf again
100%
2011 Volkswagen Golf Diesel Manual Hatchback by Private Seller • 14th January 2021
The VW Golf gave me a good few years of a great drive. Definitely buying VW again.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Great car
100%
2014 BMW 4 series Diesel Manual Coupe by private • 13th January 2021
Great car really economical
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Car is brilliant
100%
2009 Fiat 500 Petrol Manual Hatchback by pauliukasusedcars • 13th January 2021
Very well looked car. Cheap to drive and good price for insurance
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Vauxhall Corsa ecoFLEX
90%
2011 Vauxhall Corsa Diesel Manual Hatchback by M. A • 12th January 2021
Very good first time car. Easy to drive and easy on fuel.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
megan
76%
2010 Renault Megane Petrol Manual Hatchback by Gary • 12th January 2021
Nice drive for a family car plenty of room
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (2/1)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Bmw
90%
2016 BMW 5 Series Diesel Semi-Automatic Saloon by Jon no • 12th January 2021
Excellent car, drove well, very reliable
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/1)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Mercedes e320
96%
2003 Mercedes E-Class Diesel Semi-Automatic Saloon by John • 10th January 2021
Very reasonable price good driving
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Doblo
90%
2002 Fiat Doblo Diesel Manual MPV by Buck • 9th January 2021
Wagon great machine altogether. Wonderful
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Beautiful car,
100%
2017 Mercedes CLA-Class Diesel Semi-Automatic Saloon by Clair • 9th January 2021
Very pleased , absolutely in love with it!! Everything is perfect, couldn’t fault one thing, Enjoy driving it so much!.. My Dream Car.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating