Not recommended
20%
2005 Peugeot 307 Petrol Manual Hatchback by Baby • 12th August 2021
Faulty car, always something to fix even when well looked after, just big NO from me
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (3/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Expect more from VW
80%
2016 Volkswagen Golf Petrol Semi-Automatic Hatchback by Shatter • 12th August 2021
The car is only 4 years old and covered 27000 miles. It had a new water pump just outside warranty so no help there. The car is always garaged but in the recent rain discovered that water is running into the foot wells. This transpires to be a very common problem with the Golf . Water runs down the outside of the door windows into the door and leaks through the door speaker seals or the interior door fixings and runs into the car. Expect this from a 20 year old car not a relatively new one. I also have a 3 year old Golf R which seems to be going the same way with a lot of water accumulating on the door sills. I contacted my local VW Dealer who agreed it is a common problem. The water is clearly visible dripping down behind the door card.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (2/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Seat Leon
90%
2011 Seat Leon Diesel Manual Hatchback by Caitlin • 11th August 2021
Extremely easy to fuel/run. £0 tax per year. Gives no issues. Nice to drive
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (2/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Nice car
100%
2007 Renault Clio Petrol Manual Hatchback by Unsub Zia • 9th August 2021
Nice car. Very economical
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Good
100%
2007 Volvo C30 Diesel Manual Hatchback by Vv • 9th August 2021
Great car to drive handles very well. Bucket seats and heated seats in very handy in the winter
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (2/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Good
90%
2013 Audi Q5 Diesel Semi-Automatic Sport utility vehicle by Manesh Kumar • 8th August 2021
This car is smooth & clean & well maintained.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
5 star
100%
2008 Citroen C4 Picasso Diesel Manual MPV by Tracy • 7th August 2021
Great car canít be faulted first class
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/1)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Rline scirocco
100%
2015 Volkswagen Scirocco Diesel Semi-Automatic Hatchback by Melissa Mccullough • 5th August 2021
Amazing car to drive, dsg box makes the car an effortless drive. Stunning colour.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Great small car
96%
2013 Citroen C1 Petrol Manual Hatchback by Billy Campbell • 4th August 2021
I drove a 2013 Citroen C1 for 5 years. It was my first car (passed my test in it) and never had any issue with it. Great drive, cheap to run, easy to park and overall a perfect first car. Doesnít offer much in terms of speed or size but other than that I loved this wee car.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
SOLD
100%
2014 Hyundai ix35 Diesel Manual Sport utility vehicle by Barbara Devlin • 4th August 2021
LOVED THIS CAR HAD IT FROM NEW - TIME TO MOVE ON
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (0/1)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
The original multi-purpose vehicle!
96%
2010 Mercedes E-Class Diesel Semi-Automatic Estate by Mark McKee • 3rd August 2021
Awesome estate car - fast, comfortable, predictable, reliable and commodious - the 'comeback kid' for Mercedes - and all the car you'll ever need.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Fiat 500x
100%
2017 Fiat 500X Petrol Manual Sport utility vehicle by Charlene Parker • 3rd August 2021
This was my car, bought new in 2017. I normally change every 3 years but with covid restrictions etc I decided to keep it another year. I had no hassles & worry free motoring! Very sturdy, robust & comfy family car. It was servicec by dealer every year and I took great care of it. The partial red leather interior & white dashboard is quite modern compared to some cars of similar age. Very good spec too. Whoever buys it I hooe you enjoy it ax much as I did!
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Great drivers car
96%
2016 Audi A4 Petrol Manual Saloon by Doc • 31st July 2021
Loads of gadgets that make the car a great drive. Great sound system with CarPlay. On average got 43mpg
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Sons first car
80%
2007 Vauxhall Corsa Petrol Manual Hatchback by Jason Pugh • 26th July 2021
Never gave us a problem very tidy affordable car
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Review
100%
2014 Honda Accord Diesel Manual Saloon by Pearse McCartan • 22nd July 2021
Owner for 3 years and best driving and reliable car ever owned. Never in mechanics bar serving and good fuel efficiency. Reluctantly selling due to getting new company vehicle.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (3/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Volvo v70
96%
2010 Volvo V70 Diesel Manual Estate by stephen • 22nd July 2021
One of the best cars I have ever owed ,brilliant cars
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Great car
96%
2013 Vauxhall Corsa Petrol Automatic Hatchback by Paul • 22nd July 2021
Great car, easy run, easy repaired, easy parked, big spec
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (2/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Amazing engine
100%
2015 BMW 5 Series Diesel Semi-Automatic Saloon by J • 21st July 2021
Great all round car with an amazing engine
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Sold
100%
2009 BMW 1 Series Petrol Semi-Automatic Convertible by Sarah Jayne McGoldrick • 20th July 2021
It was a great driving car
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Reliable economical car
100%
2004 Seat Toledo Diesel Manual Saloon by Raymond McCaughey • 20th July 2021
Fantastic car, I drove for 13 years, never give any engine or mechanical problems, just the normal wear and tear and maintenance. I only sold it as I wanted a bigger family car
I was sad to see it go
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating