911 997.1
90%
2004 Porsche 911 Petrol Manual Estate by Porsche • 15th February 2021
Superb car, fantastic fun to drive
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Great
100%
2012 BMW 3 Series Diesel Manual Estate by Andrew Brown • 11th February 2021
Great fantastic car shame had to give it up
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Cracking car
100%
2009 Volkswagen Golf Diesel Manual Hatchback by Charly • 11th February 2021
Very solid and reliable car. These cars go on for ever and ever. Never had any problems. Very good on diesel. Would recommend highly.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Nice
80%
2004 Vauxhall Corsa Petrol Manual Hatchback by N/A • 11th February 2021
Good wee vehicle! Served the purpose
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Audi Q3 SE Quattro
100%
2014 Audi Q3 Diesel Manual Sport utility vehicle by Ricky C • 10th February 2021
Suburb car to own and drive. The elevated driving position gives the driver good visibility and coupled with the Quattro drive system a feeling that they ca go anywhere regardless of the terrain. The SE trim in my opinion gives a better, less hash drive over the S-Line spec. Would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Mini cooper
86%
2009 MINI Hatch Petrol Manual Hatchback by Rhys Laverty • 8th February 2021
Very nippy, VERY reliable and everyone that drove it was surprised at how well it handled and how fun it was!
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
gh
100%
2015 Nissan Qashqai Diesel Manual MPV by m • 8th February 2021
very reliable
cheap to run economical
great spec
good family car with extra safety features
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Great car
96%
2014 Kia Sportage Diesel Manual Sport utility vehicle by Smurf • 6th February 2021
Drives well, basic comforts.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (0/2)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
.....
100%
2014 Seat Leon Diesel Manual Hatchback by Darren • 5th February 2021
Great running car. Never had any trouble. In the 6 years i had it. Cheap to run
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
5
100%
2008 Volkswagen Golf Diesel Manual Hatchback by Joe • 4th February 2021
Nice car drives well, never broke down, ant complain, some yoke never let me down
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/1)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Good
100%
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe Diesel Semi-Automatic Sport utility vehicle by Eamonn • 4th February 2021
Good car, no complaints. Would reccomend
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
My third mazda 3
100%
2012 Mazda 3 Diesel Manual Hatchback by mazd a3 • 3rd February 2021
This is my third mazda 3 love this car that much that i kept it so long very reliable and easy to run
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Alfa Romeo review
66%
2010 Alfa Romeo MiTo Petrol Manual Hatchback by James McAuley • 1st February 2021
Car was decent motor, didn't get driven or use as much as it should but stylish car to drive around in.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Audi A6 SE 3.0 tdi Quattro
100%
2014 Audi A6 Diesel Semi-Automatic Saloon by SE Hero • 31st January 2021
Have owned two S Lines , would have been fantastic cars if original purchasers had specced standard suspension. Hence reason for high spec SE. High power engine option, sports diff option and standard suspension made this car a pleasure to drive on Irish and UK roads.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Kia Ceed
90%
2009 Kia Ceed Petrol Manual Hatchback by Stephen • 29th January 2021
Great Economical Wee Car
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Megane
96%
2010 Renault Megane Petrol Manual Hatchback by iPhone Auto Created Seller • 27th January 2021
Brilliant, cheap and reliable
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Fantastic 'big' small car. Reliable with great features as standard.
100%
2018 Skoda Fabia Petrol Manual Hatchback by Matthew Holmes • 26th January 2021
Owned this car for 3 years from new. I picked this car as I wanted something small to run around in, mainly to work and back, but it was also the biggest car in that price range compared to the likes of a 106 or Ka. Fits 5 adults (4 comfortably), and has excellent boot space (even has a full size spare wheel which is uncommon in new cars!). When needed, it was great for the two young children with ISOFIX car seats and enough space for the pram in the boot. Fantastic car that caused me no problems at all. Very reliable and very low running costs. Mostly driving 40 miles into Belfast and back, average of 50MPG. Came with touch screen DAB radio with bluetooth as standard, but if I need to find a downside, the only one is for the two/three days a year of nice weather we get here, air con doesn't come as standard.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Great wee car
96%
2015 MINI Hatch Diesel Manual Hatchback by Ray • 25th January 2021
Great to drive, never let me down.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Volvo S40 2.0 diesel Automatic
86%
2009 Volvo S40 Diesel Automatic Saloon by Private Seller • 21st January 2021
Probably my last diesel, definitely my first automatic. An excellent example of both. Lovely driver, reliable and economical
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Great wee run around
90%
2014 Dacia Sandero Stepway Petrol Manual Hatchback by Seamie Fitz • 21st January 2021
Loved all the extras, sat nav, Bluetooth, electric windows, remote locking. Served me well
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating