Good
90%
2013 Audi Q5 Diesel Semi-Automatic Sport utility vehicle by Manesh Kumar • 8th August 2021
This car is smooth & clean & well maintained.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
5 star
100%
2008 Citroen C4 Picasso Diesel Manual MPV by Tracy • 7th August 2021
Great car canít be faulted first class
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/1)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Rline scirocco
100%
2015 Volkswagen Scirocco Diesel Semi-Automatic Hatchback by Melissa Mccullough • 5th August 2021
Amazing car to drive, dsg box makes the car an effortless drive. Stunning colour.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Great small car
96%
2013 Citroen C1 Petrol Manual Hatchback by Billy Campbell • 4th August 2021
I drove a 2013 Citroen C1 for 5 years. It was my first car (passed my test in it) and never had any issue with it. Great drive, cheap to run, easy to park and overall a perfect first car. Doesnít offer much in terms of speed or size but other than that I loved this wee car.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
SOLD
100%
2014 Hyundai ix35 Diesel Manual Sport utility vehicle by Barbara Devlin • 4th August 2021
LOVED THIS CAR HAD IT FROM NEW - TIME TO MOVE ON
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (0/1)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
The original multi-purpose vehicle!
96%
2010 Mercedes E-Class Diesel Semi-Automatic Estate by Mark McKee • 3rd August 2021
Awesome estate car - fast, comfortable, predictable, reliable and commodious - the 'comeback kid' for Mercedes - and all the car you'll ever need.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Fiat 500x
100%
2017 Fiat 500X Petrol Manual Sport utility vehicle by Charlene Parker • 3rd August 2021
This was my car, bought new in 2017. I normally change every 3 years but with covid restrictions etc I decided to keep it another year. I had no hassles & worry free motoring! Very sturdy, robust & comfy family car. It was servicec by dealer every year and I took great care of it. The partial red leather interior & white dashboard is quite modern compared to some cars of similar age. Very good spec too. Whoever buys it I hooe you enjoy it ax much as I did!
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Great drivers car
96%
2016 Audi A4 Petrol Manual Saloon by Doc • 31st July 2021
Loads of gadgets that make the car a great drive. Great sound system with CarPlay. On average got 43mpg
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (1/0)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Sons first car
80%
2007 Vauxhall Corsa Petrol Manual Hatchback by Jason Pugh • 26th July 2021
Never gave us a problem very tidy affordable car
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Review
100%
2014 Honda Accord Diesel Manual Saloon by Pearse McCartan • 22nd July 2021
Owner for 3 years and best driving and reliable car ever owned. Never in mechanics bar serving and good fuel efficiency. Reluctantly selling due to getting new company vehicle.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Volvo v70
96%
2010 Volvo V70 Diesel Manual Estate by stephen • 22nd July 2021
One of the best cars I have ever owed ,brilliant cars
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Great car
96%
2013 Vauxhall Corsa Petrol Automatic Hatchback by Paul • 22nd July 2021
Great car, easy run, easy repaired, easy parked, big spec
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Amazing engine
100%
2015 BMW 5 Series Diesel Semi-Automatic Saloon by J • 21st July 2021
Great all round car with an amazing engine
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Sold
100%
2009 BMW 1 Series Petrol Semi-Automatic Convertible by Sarah Jayne McGoldrick • 20th July 2021
It was a great driving car
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Reliable economical car
100%
2004 Seat Toledo Diesel Manual Saloon by Raymond McCaughey • 20th July 2021
Fantastic car, I drove for 13 years, never give any engine or mechanical problems, just the normal wear and tear and maintenance. I only sold it as I wanted a bigger family car
I was sad to see it go
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Reasonable size car for a good price
100%
2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Automatic Sport utility vehicle by Viera • 17th July 2021
Very spacious and understated. Would definitely recommend it as a family car. Bigger than it looks on inside. With a baby car seat in the back, you still get plenty of room for the front passenger.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Astra
86%
2005 Vauxhall Astra Petrol Manual Hatchback by Shorty • 15th July 2021
Worked well well looked after
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
C200
76%
2010 BMW 6 Series Diesel Semi-Automatic Coupe by E6fcb • 14th July 2021
Save up to get a bigger engine
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Volkswagen Golf 1.6TDi S 110bhp 5dr
100%
2017 Volkswagen Golf Diesel Manual Hatchback by Gilmore's Garage Hilltown • 13th July 2021
Brilliant car very economical I love the shape of the car and I feel safe when driving it.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No (0/1)
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating
Best car that I ever owned
100%
2009 Toyota Prius Hybrid Electric Automatic Hatchback by Jarek • 11th July 2021
This car gives the smoothest ride from any I have experienced. Has 1.8 petrol engine that gives a lot of power, while the feel of it seems a bit different it goes like mad. Did 20k+ miles only service, discs and pads barely used (regenerative breaking). According to few mechanics: 'there is very little that can break in this car electric engine can go forever and petrol is not overly complicated'. I wish I didn't have to sell it. Friend of mine did 250k miles on gen I and he really tried to break it (used as taxi) but it just kept going without any big problems few minor ones.
Did you find this review useful? Yes  No
Driving Experience
Running Costs
Reliability
'Love' Rating